Hours of Operation

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 


Holiday Schedule 2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 Fourth of July
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day