Toledo Skyline

Hours of Operation and Holiday Schedule

 

Criminal / Traffic Division
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 

Civil Division
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Monday through Friday

 

Holiday Schedule

2018

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Fourth of July
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day